Jäsenyritykset 

Jäsenluettelo/members

Ahlsell Oywww.ahlsell.fi 
Arctic Safetywww.arcticsafe.fi
Arkipelaga Oywww.arkipelaga.fi
Astq Supply House Oywww.astq.fi
Atex Workwear Oywww.atex-ammattiasut.fi
Blåkläder Workwear Oywww.blaklader.com
BockMann Finland Oywww.bockmann.eu
Dimex Oywww.dimex.fi
Dräger Suomi Oywww.draeger.fi
Ejendals Suomi Oywww.ejendals.com
Elfving Safety Oy Abwww.elfvingsafety.fi 
Etra Oywww.etra.fi 
Euromaski Oywww.euromaski.fi 
Grolls Oywww.grolls.fi 
Haklift Oywww.haklift.com
Helly Hansen Oywww.hhworkwear.com
Hot Screen Oywww.hotscreen.fi
Hultafors Group Finland Oywww.hultaforsgroup.fi
Image Wear Oywww.imagewear.fi
Instru Optiikka Oywww.instruoptiikka.fi
Isojoen Konehalli Oywww.ikh.fi
JedXwww.jedx.fi
Jokasafe Oywww.jokasafe.fi
Juha Rantanen Oywww.hand1a.fi
Kemppi Oywww.kemppi.com
Kesko Oyjwww.onninen.fi
www.k-rauta.fi/rautakauppa
Kärnä Oywww.karnaoy.fi
Leijona Group Oywww.leijonagroup.com
Lifa Air Oyhttps://lifa-air.com/
Lindström Oywww.lindstromgroup.com
Lyreco Finland Oywww.lyreco.fi
Multisafe Oywww.multisafe.fi 
My Brands for You Oy ABwww.tyovaatetukku.fi
NFS Turvatuotewww.nordicfire.fi
Novavoxwww.novavox.fi
Orelo Oywww.orelo.fi
Orkla Wound Care Abwww.cederroth.com/fi
Protukku Oywww.protukku.fi
Sareskoski Oywww.sareskoski.com
Savox  Communications Oywww.savox.fi
Sievin Jalkine Oywww.sievi.com
Skydda Suomi Oywww.skydda.fi
Smart Original Oywww.smartoriginal.fi
Staples Finland Oywww.staplesadvantage.fi
STARK Suomi Oywww.stark-suomi.fi
Suojakäsine Oywww.suojakasine.fi
Suomen 3M Oywww.3m.fi/suojaimet 
Suomen Kuulosuojaus Oywww.cotral.fi
Suomen Turvakilvet Oywww.turvakilvet.fi
Synsam Finland Oywww.synsam.fi
Tamrex Oywww.tamrex.fi
Tapaturva Oywww.tapaturva.fi 
Teknocalor Oy Abwww.teknocalor.fi
Teknosafe Oywww.teknosafe.fi
Temrex Oywww.temrex.fi
Tools Finland Oywww.tools.fi 
Topsafe Oywww.topsafe.fi
Tranemo Workwearwww.tranemo.com
Turvata Oywww.turvata.fi
Vandernet Oywww.vandernet.com
Varpuke Oywww.varpuke.fi 
VeliMark Oywww.velimark.com
Viljanmaa ja Kumppani Kywww.viljanmaa.fi 
VWR International Oyfi.vwr.com
Würth Oywww.wurth.fi
Ykköstarvike Oywww.rkszpe.com
Ansell Healthcare Europewww.ansell.eu 
Brady Corporationwww.bradynordic.com
Honeywell Safety Productswww.honeywellsafety.com
Petzl Nordicwww.petzl.com
Sundström Safetywww.srsafety.com
Techtronic Industries Nordic ApShttps://fi.milwaukeetool.eu
Finnsafe rywww.finnsafe.net
Suomen Asbesti- ja Pölysaneerausalan liitto // SAP rywww.sapry.fi
Suomen Työnäköseura  rywww.tyonako.fi
Tampereen Messut Oywww.tampereenmessut.fi