Jäsenyritykset 

Jäsenluettelo/members

Ahlsell Oywww.ahlsell.fi 
Arctic Safetywww.arcticsafe.fi
Arkipelaga Oywww.arkipelaga.fi
Astq Supply House Oywww.astq.fi
Atex Workwear Oywww.atex-ammattiasut.fi
Blåkläder Workwear Oywww.blaklader.com
BockMann Finland Oywww.bockmann.eu
Dimex Oywww.dimex.fi
Dräger Suomi Oywww.draeger.fi
Ejendals Suomi Oywww.ejendals.com
Elfving Safety Oy Abwww.elfvingsafety.fi 
Etra Oywww.etra.fi 
Euromaski Oywww.euromaski.fi 
Grolls Oywww.grolls.fi 
Haklift Oywww.haklift.com
Helly Hansen Oywww.hhworkwear.com
Hot Screen Heat Transfer Oywww.hotscreen.fi
Hultafors Group Finland Oywww.hultaforsgroup.fi
Image Wear Oywww.imagewear.fi
Instru Optiikka Oywww.instruoptiikka.fi
Isojoen Konehalli Oywww.ikh.fi
Jokamuovi Oywww.jokasafe.fi
Juha Rantanen Oywww.hand1a.fi
Kesko Oyjwww.onninen.fi
www.k-rauta.fi/rautakauppa
Kärnä Oywww.karnaoy.fi
Leijona Group Oywww.leijonagroup.com
Lifa Air Oywww.suomi.lifa.net
Lindström Oywww.lindstromgroup.com
Lyreco Finland Oywww.lyreco.fi
Multisafe Oywww.multisafe.fi 
My Brands for You Oy ABwww.tyovaatetukku.fi
NSF Turvatuote Oywww.nordicfire.fi
Orelo Oywww.orelo.fi
Orkla Care Oywww.cederroth.com/fi
PlugMasters rywww.plugmasters.fi
Protukku Oywww.protukku.fi
S. Sareskoski Oywww.sareskoski.com
Sievin Jalkine Oywww.sievi.com
Silenta Group Oywww.silenta.com
Skydda Suomi Oywww.skydda.fi
Smart Original Oywww.smartoriginal.fi
Staples Finland Oywww.staplesadvantage.fi
STARK Suomi Oywww.stark-suomi.fi
Suojakäsine Oywww.suojakasine.fi
Suojalaite Oywww.suojalaite.fi
Suomen 3M Oywww.3m.fi/suojaimet 
Suomen Kuulosuojaus Oywww.cotral.fi
Suomen Turvakilvet Oywww.turvakilvet.fi
Synsam Finland Oywww.synsam.fi
Tamrex Oywww.tamrex.fi
Tapaturva Oywww.tapaturva.fi 
Teknocalor Oy Abwww.teknocalor.fi
Teknosafe Oywww.teknosafe.fi
Tools Finland Oywww.tools.fi 
Topsafe Oywww.topsafe.fi
Tranemo Workwearwww.tranemo.com
Turvata Oywww.turvata.fi
Vandernet Oywww.vandernet.com
Varpuke Oywww.varpuke.fi 
VeliMark Oywww.velimark.com
Viljanmaa ja Kumppani Kywww.viljanmaa.fi 
VWR International Oyfi.vwr.com
Würth Oywww.wurth.fi
Ykköstarvike Oywww.rkszpe.com
Ansell Healthcare Europewww.ansell.eu 
Brady Corporationwww.bradynordic.com
Honeywell Safety Productswww.honeywellsafety.com
Petzl Nordicwww.petzl.com
Sundström Safetywww.srsafety.com
Finnsafe rywww.finnsafe.net
Tampereen Messut Oywww.tampereenmessut.fi/​